Amir Kamranfar's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 96% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amir’s full profile.

Overview

  • 222 references 104 Confirmed & Positive
  • Ambassador
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi), Turkish; learning English, Turkish
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Industrial Engineer (Project Control and Planning)
  • Masters
  • From Isfahan, Isfahan, Iran (Islamic Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Amir, I live with my wife (Fatima) and my son (Arash -15 years old) and my daughter (Anisa - 7 years old).
I am not a skilled English speaker, and sometimes I get help from body language and Google Translator, but at the same time I enjoy conversation and communication with others.
I love traveling, in fact, And I like to travel all the time.
I try to help those who are on a trip to find new experiences and new friends.

👉 Some important points : 👈
- Empty profile? Fill it! First thing we do is reviewing your profile and then response to your request, so empty profiles have no chance for confirmation.

effort to personalize your request, use my real name, read our profile completely, mention why you wanna stay with us. If we get any feeling that your request is just template (or you just Freeloader) - request will be rejected.

For more information and to contact me and my family, visit me on ..... :
www.instagram.com/nomads_modern
www.facebook.com/Amirkamranfar1983
https://www.workaway.info/929312776855-en.html

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love traveling and I want to help everyone who loves traveling.
When I can't travel, I try to bring travel home!
It's a unique opportunity to meet people who are completely different from me, people with different cultures, backgrounds, experiences, knowledge, and overall a magnificent way to get a different perspective on life.
It is also a way to strengthen the language.

Philosophy: "My curiosity about life only makes me want to discover new things about the world - good or bad, which I will evaluate one day."

Interests

I like traveling and camping

  • traveling
  • music
  • hosting
  • nature
  • fotography
  • meet new people
  • watching football
  • find new friends
  • spent time wiht family

Music, Movies, and Books

***Poetry books (Of course, we have a book reading group that is selected book, by the group, and a book is read every week and we talk about it in the weekly meeting)

***I do not follow a specific style. But any music that matches my mood at the moment is great

***In general, I do not have a good relationship with TV and movies and I forget the names of movies and actors! But there have been good and impressive films that I would even like to see a few times ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Trust is the hardest thing in the world, but I do it !!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I Help the traveler learn important vocabulary in Persian language.
Teaching Iranian Cuisine.

What I Can Share with Hosts

What we want to share is positive energy.
We are not just surfing your home, we are surfing your life! So we fully understand this. We want to experience the taste of local life with you.
We try to treat the host as we would like our guest to treat us.

Countries I’ve Visited

Iran, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see Amir’s full profile.

My Groups