Amoura ٰ's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 96% response rate
  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amoura’s full profile.


  • 157 references 140 Confirmed & Positive
  • Learning French, German, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Freelancer
  • Psychology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I enjoy having guests and friends over my place, which is located quite in center of the city center and close to (literally) everything you might need 🙃

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because people are interesting creatures 😁


  • salsa dancing
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • walking
  • raves
  • latin music
  • basketball
  • tennis
  • volunteering
  • mountains
  • nature
  • massage
  • horse riding
  • house music
  • sea
  • techno
  • trance music
  • reggaeton
  • rafting
  • phsycology
  • d&b
  • homemade dessert

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Amazing things I’ve done through CS:

1- I've hosted two deaf people.
2- I’ve hosted group of 10 people for 3 days.

Amazing things I’ve done in my life:

I'll tell you face-to-face :p

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: I can teach you how to make an incredibly delicious desserts and ice-cream😋
Learn: I’d love to learn Spanish and French languages and very curious to know/learn everything new.
Share: Deep conversation over cup of coffee or homemade Cocktail!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Lebanon, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Netherlands, Poland, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Amoura’s full profile.

My Groups