Daniel Mora's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French, Italian, Romanian
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Musician, Photographer and Sound healer
  • Bachelor in Business Administration of the University of ...
  • From San Jose, CA, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I consider myself as an artistic, adventurous and proactive guy with many talents. I love to make dreams come true, so if I can help you achieve your goals I'll be happy to help because that's where I have found real happiness :) Life has being amazing with me and so I try to give my best in everything everyday and also because we never know until when are we going to be on this existance.

I dedicate a lot of my time to musical composition: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXpLT-lF0FtJ9yrFrcbdUXw

Interests

I'm mainly a sound healer, but I also teach liberation through music specially with ethnical instruments such as wooden flutes and also with more conventional instruments like guitar, bass and ukelele
Willing to live in a self sustainable community in harmony with nature because unity makes us stronger.
I like traveling with a purpose, with freedom of time and really getting to know about locals.
Everything related to live in armony with nature

  • animals
  • arts
  • photography
  • vegan
  • organic food
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • music
  • backpacking
  • nature
  • trekking
  • sustainability
  • shamanism
  • sharing
  • deep conversations
  • sound
  • video production
  • sound healing

Music, Movies, and Books

Cultura profética
The Beatles
Natiruts
Soda Stereo
Jorge Drexler
Pearl Jam
The police

I love documentaries about esential topics that make you meditate such as:
Human
Happy
Cowspiracy

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Going backpacking to South America with just $320 and being able to travel in that trip for almost 7 months in 6 different countries.

Teach, Learn, Share

If a thing is worth doing, it worth doing it well
Don't worry be happy

What I Can Share with Hosts

Jam sessions, personal concerts, sound therapies, video making, photo sessions, vegan food, stories, experiencies, hugs and everything I can help with :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bolivia, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, Ecuador, El Salvador, England, France, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Morocco, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Romania, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Costa Rica, France, Japan, Luxembourg, Nicaragua, Peru, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.

My Groups