Amos Singarella's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amos’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 45 References 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian, Spanish; learning Chinese, Polish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • i occupy my time pondering and pondering i am an obsessed...
  • http://amosblogger.net63.net/
  • From how to say... rome? London? beijing? berlin? not sure anymore ah
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

*****IMPORTANT TO KNOW*****
I am traveling over the summer making workshops in europe ( maily Poland) and performing with my Puttep in some festival (like in Russia and so on) so it would be pretty much impossible for me to host at the moment untill I will come back to Berlin it will be 22th of Septeber if anyone wants to hang out in Faro, Rome, Seville, Krakow, hit me on. I am usually only some days in Berlin before I go again ( my record so far was 7 hours in Berlin and back to Poland) ;-D

_____________________________________________________________________________
CURRENT MISSION:

I guess I should update a little my profile as I wrote this like almost 10 years ago....

so My current mission now is to form my own organisation in Berlin and I would need a little help. As I have partecipated in many many youth exchange erasmus+ and training as both participant and Germa leader , I realised that this is something I would like to organise in the nearest future.
How beautiful could that be to coperate with international motivated young minds all across Europe? :)
Still keeping my job as a Sport Reporter but I know it will be a lot of work once the bureaucracy kicks in ;-(
_______________________________________________________________________________
CURRENT MISSION

Top secret ; ) http://amosblogger.net63.net/

Or:
to convince the lady surfers to leave me a reference after their stayed eh eh eh :D

ABOUT ME:

Just a serious guy playing as puppeteer ;-)

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=vIKiApPELqE
it really would tale ages to say all things about myself....
Ok.... after a few requests, and mainly for Marco, I have decided to put this video in here, and only for those patients people who can wait for 1.30 minutes will be rewarded :P

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U-ACe64jLz0

http://www.speed-fit.de/body-switch/ :)

also you can check it out my rubbish blogs really
amossingarella.netsons.org/
and amosblogger.net63.net/
but do not laugh or i wont put more stuff and get rid of this ones ahahhahah
ciaociao
so long
Amos

PHILOSOPHY

http://amosblogger.net63.net/
Also italina http://amossingarella.netsons.org/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I went to many many maaany meeting around europe but mainly in London where we had our regular various weeekly and monthly meeting :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

too many secrets ;)
it did all started in 2008 in Berlin as I felt lonely someone adviced me to use it.

Interests

my blog... well not really i dont look after it that much anymore but you can have a look
http://amosblogger.net63.net/

I am passionated about Opera lately I go quite often.
I guess children should be my interests as I am an education but I am also a Sport reporters which is great in terms of time and travelling.

I could Sing you a song if you like . I may bring my Ukulele when traveling or we can find some instrument I could play on the way.

how about a game of chess?

http://www.stabfigurencompany.de/

can you guess which one I am?

  • chess
  • blogging
  • music
  • piano
  • opera
  • sports
  • philosophy
  • psychology
  • ukulele
  • universe
  • good conversation
  • smiling
  • sleeping under the stars
  • rock and roll
  • good people
  • laughting
  • watching the stars
  • health and fitness
  • pondering

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock or anything I can sing along
La meglio gioventú ( best of youth) nobody knows I guess....
the forbidden door

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

http://amosblogger.net63.net/

I was born... if not for me directly I guess I made at least one person happy ;-)
meine Mutti. But I also gave life which is one of the coolest things once can do!!! :D

Teach, Learn, Share

That would make sence as I am an educator (officially)
but a clown (unofficially)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My smile is all you need.
everything else will come natural.
A story , A song, A joke , a person who like to listen ( even when I talk to much) about anything at all.
but mainly a gread deal of respect!

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, France, Greece, Hong Kong, Ireland, Japan, Latvia, Macedonia, Poland, Scotland, South Korea, Sweden, Switzerland, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, England, Germany, Italy, Japan, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    6 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Amos’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups