Amr Kamal's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 19 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amr’s full profile.

Overview

  • 19 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (Egypt), English; learning English
  • 44, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Partner at the company
  • High graduate
  • From Egypt
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a simple person and I love humor, fun . I have a family company with my brother, I love to live life well , we learn from the bad experience and the good experience we enjoy .. I love nature, sea and beautiful scenery and I love to know other people from all countries of the world tell me about their country and cultures .. and share our experiences in daily life .
And of course i love travelling alot, i want to have many friends in many countries
I am open-minded for a different culture .
I wanna be travel blogger

My Instagram
Makokfada
You can see my life

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to have friends from all over the world sharing cultures and civilizations .
And improve my English by talking a lot with others.

Interests

I love travelling and photography , and i want to see all countries around the world , this is my wish.

  • aquaria
  • fitness
  • walking
  • traveling
  • scuba diving
  • swimming
  • adventure travel
  • parks

Music, Movies, and Books

Travelling , adventure, camping , movies .

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

riding horses, and diving in the red sea and rafting in Thailand and riding Elephant and camping in white desert and swimming in the Salt eyes in Siwa, hiking many mountains in Europe

Teach, Learn, Share

I share my experience in travel ، and learn the different culture. And of course i will teach anybody about my country ,
I got a massage course in germany.
And i can cook well if you have ingredients.

What I Can Share with Hosts

All knowledge and informations about my country, i can go with them to different places and take him from airport if i am available and sometimes i can host some people.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Kosovo, Lebanon, Macedonia, Malaysia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Egypt, Qatar

Join Couchsurfing to see Amr’s full profile.

My Groups