Ana Dainovskaia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Enjoy life, traveling
  • Psychology
  • From Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey! About me... I like learning things about the world around, about different cultures, like to walk in the parks, share stories in good company, cook tasty healthy food. I love people because they create and fill this world.
I think that all people like books. Everyone has a story...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people and CS is a great idea!

Interests

  • cooking
  • walking
  • music
  • swimming
  • psychology
  • nature
  • tea
  • sleeping
  • goodvibes
  • healthy food

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: techno, trance, blues, jazz, classical music, reggae, love sitar sounds, violin and tar
Movies: drama, comedy and not only
Books: about psychology or about travelling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

For 5 years I lived in India.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can tell you about life in two capitals of Russia, about my life in India. I have many interesting stories. Also i'd like to listen your story.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I like pleasant conversations and share positives.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Czech Republic, Egypt, Finland, France, Georgia, Greece, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Israel, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Lithuania, Malaysia, Nepal, Netherlands, Panama, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Malaysia, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana’s full profile.

My Groups