Anabel Vega's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anabel’s full profile.


  • 56 references 32 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Professional Hustler
  • No education listed
  • From Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

“You will never be completely at home again, because part of your heart always will be elsewhere. That is the price you pay for the richness of loving and knowing people in more than one place.”

___ Heyyyy Heyy! First of all Hi to all the beautiful people reading my profile :D!

I'm Anabel, and I cannot tell you where I live cause I'm always traveling around the world.
In 2017 I got my Bachelor Degree about International Relations and since then I have been traveling as much as I can.

All that you need to know about me is that I was born and raised in Gran Canaria, Spain 🇪🇸 but I have Latin roots 🇨🇱.

I am a open-minded girl, and I am always eager to try new things, and also appreciate the simple things in life. I'm very confident, friendly, polite, outgoing and drama-free. I think the most wonderful thing in this world is to know new people, make friends, and discover their own cultures around the world.
I love visiting new places, drink and eat food that I have never tasted before, make people laugh with my bad jokes...
You know ... Only positive mind, positive vibes !!!!


Don't judge a book just for the cover, keep reading!Become friends with people who aren’t your age. Hang out with people whose first language isn’t the same as yours. Get to know someone who doesn’t come from your social class. This is how you see the world. This is how you grow.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I meet couchsurfers I can show them my area, always free for a drink, and have fun!
It depends of the period I can host or not, Im always travelling around, and most of the time I share my house with other people! normally is a sofa what I can offer.

On the other hand If I am in the Canary Islands (Gran Canaria) you can have your own private room with double bed!It's at my mum's home, but she loves couchsurfing even more than me, she gets all the references. She is a latin mum , she loves to enjoy life, dance and cook for her guests. Just ask me about the availability since my mum is the one who decides, you know how it works, her house, her rules. Here I ask you to be respecful and clean. Also, please don’t forget to write me the word “appletiser” to make sure you read this part :D

I would never cancel your stay with me if I already say yes, I hate lies and I would never say that I have a relative at the hospital, or cancel your stay just cause I decided at the moment. Host and being Hosted by somebody for me is something really important, that provide us experiences, intercultural exchanges, and even a future friendship.

On the other hand people who think that Couchsurfing is sexsurfing are not welcome here. I have had really unconfortable moments while I have been travelling alone, and I dont want to repeat it them again.
If you are this kind of person dont send me your request or not accept mine, please.
Im here cause I love the real Couchsurfing spirit no matter where u came from, your religion, how different we are... We are all here for a simple reason: travelling, share and keep growing.


I love people. Philanthrophy as a way of life.
I'm a big fan of clear, open and honest communication.

Travel, Music, Photography, Martial arts, going party, volunteering, help people,learn, food,children, dogs, family, friends and good humor sense yeh I think thats all I need :)

  • dogs
  • arts
  • photography
  • beer
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • martial arts
  • international relations
  • study abroad
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

The beatles
Fito y Fitipaldis
Al2 y los aldeanos
Romeo santos
Fondo flamenco
Bob marley
Playing for a change
Harry Potter
7 Pounds

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My record drinking a beer, as a rugby player was just 7 seconds I dunno if that counts...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can offer my super cool vision of the world, good memories, party, cheap beers, breakfast, the shower, introduce you local people, tandem, and of course make sure that all of you have a nice stay with me.

You can follow all my adventures at my Instagram :

And also you can reach me on Facebook as “Anabel Zenteno”

( I just daily check these 2 social medial more than CS)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, China, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Jersey, Jordan, Kosovo, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Belgium, Germany, Italy, Malta, Mexico, Portugal, Spain, Sri Lanka, Turkey, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Anabel’s full profile.

My Groups