Ana Fernandez Toro's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 35 References 27 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Arabic (Baharna)
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Traveller
  • Law and bussiness
  • From Granada, Andalusia, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am outgoing, and love to meet new people. I am from Granada, Spain, though I have been living in Barcelona my last 5 years. I look forward to laughing, sharing moments and new experiences.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to make the most of my experience and I know it is the people that will make it unforgettable at the end of the day. I think that couch-surfing is the best way to have the most authentic experience. I look forward to meeting you!

Interests

I love to do sports and hang out with my friends. I am always up for an adventure

  • running
  • meditation
  • reading
  • traveling
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • skiing
  • tennis
  • hitchhiking
  • trekking
  • kitesurfing
  • bicicle

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In August 2015 I made the decision to quit my job and backpack the world.
I'm still on the road, and haven’t regret, yet...;-))
This 2017 time for Africa, from Capetown to Cairo.

(Instagram: lamochilaturquesa)

Teach, Learn, Share

Life is too short to remove the USB safely

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Congo, Costa Rica, Cuba, Democratic Republic of Congo, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, England, Ethiopia, France, Gibraltar, Guatemala, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Lesotho, Malawi, Mexico, Mozambique, Namibia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Portugal, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sudan, Swaziland, Switzerland, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Wales, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana’s full profile. It’s free!