Anar Aghayev's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 20% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anar’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Azerbaijani, English, Turkish; learning Russian
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • BA in International Studies
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 21 years old, living and studying B.A. in Baku. Like all of you, of course, I love traveling and thus discovering different cultures, lifestyles, and places.
I'm very social, friendly and talkative person. So, we can surely share a lot about our cultures, travel stories, etc.
I love to meet local people and talk to them about their country. Exploring a country with the local person makes you enjoy your time.. And the least of all, through CS, we can save a certain amount of money 😀. I'm more than ready to host you if possible   and to share some info about my culture!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To host and to be hosted 😀. To meet new people, make new friends, spend some enjoyable time and share cultures )

Interests

  • walking
  • politics
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • international relations
  • biking
  • karate
  • getting lost
  • drinking tea
  • talking with people
  • having fun
  • relationship
  • driving car

Music, Movies, and Books

Azerbaijani traditional music and some old-fashioned Azerbaijani - Turkish music
Prefer romantic books to read
Movies should be romantic too, but some detective and fight movies (favorite movie: Ali and Nino)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've spent the whole night awake at the seaside in Istanbul 😅

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you politics related topics, how to find cheapest transports, how to travel cheaply 😀, I can also teach you little Azerbaijani. By the way, I can teach how to make tea and how to write romantic letters 😅

What I Can Share with Hosts

What I can 😉
My small room 😊
My food
My time, knowledge, thoughts and so on

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Iran, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Albania, Azerbaijan, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Anar’s full profile.