Zdjęcia użytkownika Anas Zulkownain

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Chce się spotkać

  • Ostatnie logowanie 1 day temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Anas, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 12 Opinia 2 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in Bengali, Bangla, English
  • 27, Male
  • Użytkownik od 2015
  • Trainee Manager
  • Business Management
  • Z Chittagong, Chittagong Division, Bangladesh
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

I'm a trainee manager at a posh supermarket. Travelling is my passion. Love cycling. Just completed London to Paris, Brussels and Amsterdam. Enjoy meeting new people. Prefer a cold beer and a good company than a crazy night out. I have an extremely sweet tooth.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

I like meeting new people and locals when I am travelling. I've found it's much better to enjoy a new place with someone who knows the place and this is probably the best and cheapest way to travel.

Zainteresowania

  • culture
  • architecture
  • cooking
  • beer
  • baking
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • history
  • languages
  • nature
  • meeting new people

Muzyka, filmy i książki

Haven't done a lot of reading recently, although I love science fiction and detective novel Sherlock Holmes being the favourite. Also love fantasy and adventure, Harry Potter and Treasure Island would top the list along with mystery novels of Dan Brown. Not really into Horror but can't leave out The Exorcist, scared the hell out of me.

I love House, dance and electronic music although I listen to almost everything. Favourite musicians include Swedish House Mafia, Kings of Leon, Take that and U2.

List of TV shows would be endless, some of the recent favourite includes Homeland, Sherlock, Game of Thrones, Doctor Who, The Fresh Meat, Suits, Defiance and Celebrity Juice.

My favourite genre of movies are action, fantasy, science fiction and adventure and comedy, although I do love the occasional romantic comedy. To name a few favourites I watched are Ocean's trilogy, Bourne series alongside Harry Potter and Lord of the Rings

My favourite food is Italian and Indian, grown into British food too alongside Mediterranean

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

Cycled from London to Paris, Brussels & Amsterdam

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

I like sharing my experiences with others and learning about their own. Also, as my culture is a lot different than most places I visit it is also something I like sharing.

Czym mogę się podzielić z gospodarzami

I'm a friendly and talkative person at most times, but I also like a quiet me time. I think I had quite an interesting life and I am more than happy to share my story with fellow couchsurfers

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Netherlands, United Kingdom

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Bangladesh, India, United Kingdom

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Anas, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!