Kass Anass's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kass’s full profile.


  • 4 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French, Spanish; learning Italian, Portuguese
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • restaurant manager
  • Marketing
  • From London, England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a person who like to live and have fun as much as I can, I like to learn from others because nobody is perfect and there are many interesting things to see in life, the music and nature and the sunset are my best time :)


Peace of mind

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I liked the idea of ​​this website and it will help us and help other people meet each others.


I am on Couchsurfing longer with another account and I travel too much with my friends and I come back from a very nice trip to the south of Morocco SAHARA,Cornwall,Paris,Brussels , Berlin.... and the surroundings I met lots of people that now thanks couchsurfing we have stayed in contact and we organised many trips together and with the other friends.


I am interested to know other friends from all over the world. their culture and vice versa.....
Enjoying the time , going for spontaneous trips , try something new ….

  • culture
  • drinking
  • movies
  • music
  • adventure travel
  • friends
  • dance
  • london

Music, Movies, and Books

Adventure and actions movies specially the old ones Scarface , new culture books The power of now , futurist, ….
jazz blues and rock in rolls ….
Recently I have find a pleasure to go for a techno parties and I’m trying to organise a trip to Tomorrowland 😎or something similar.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

During my life I made a lot of trips all over the world and I lived incredible moments to tell you after;)

Teach, Learn, Share

I try to show the example in my work and with my friends
Cooking 🥘 very delicious dishes as I was chef for a while,
Boxing 🥊 is my great daily habit after work
I studied Spanish in Valencia before during the summer but I didn’t used and now I want to get back and refresh my mind
Playing Chess ♟️ and anything strategic

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Guinea-Bissau, Morocco, Poland, Spain, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Morocco, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Kass’s full profile.

My Groups