Anastassia Toorina's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 25% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anastassia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning English, Estonian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Narva, Ida-Viru, Estonia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi !

My name is Nastya 🌸 And i do tattoos ✨

My native language is russian, but i was born and lived the whole life in Estonia (and have been in Russia only once)

I Am vegan for 3 years and i love to cook good heathy food and share a meal with people 🙂❤️

I have the best cat in the world his name Is Smoot 🐥

I am married with Brazilian boy, he is a ballet dancer(not anymore) and gangsta rapper 😀

I love doing yoga and meditation, it is my daily practice.

Don’t drink alco, but wouldn’t mind if you do.

And I believe in magic 4real 🌝🪄🧙🏻‍♀️✨

🌞 ♉️ 🌚 ♋️

Waking up at 5am every morning 🙃 (unfortunately not when I am travelling)

instagram.com/tydurak
Instagram.com/toooriina

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think my home is very nice and beautiful. And couch is quite comfortable 😴

Also, I think it is a great way of bringing new cool connections into the life.

Interests

I love to travel. I love to do tattoos. And I love to combine it!❤️

As I said before, my husband is making a music
We made few songs together 💖 And working on the new ones ✨

I started to learn about astrology recently ⭐️

Always keeping an eye on the moon 🌙

  • singing
  • tattoos
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all different kinds of music.. from african motives to classics

Don’t really watch movies anymore but sometimes when i am in the mood i rewatch some comedy shows. My fav is OFFICE and Parks and Recreation

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

❤️

What I Can Share with Hosts

FOOD for sure 🥑🥦🥗🥕🍅
Good company I hope 🙏

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cyprus, England, Estonia, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Estonia

Join Couchsurfing to see Anastassia’s full profile.

My Groups