Anders Västfält's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 10 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anders’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning German, Norwegian
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Studying
  • Cool Engineer
  • From Vara/Sweden
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Be happy, enjoy life and share it with others!

ABOUT ME

Im 22years old and love to travel, meet new people and learn about life. I like most sports, but especially watersports and skiing. Im new at this site but think it is a supergood idea. So people with the same interest can meet each other and travel to places which they never would go otherwise!

PHILOSOPHY

I want to live a happy life! Dont make my small problems big and be happy for also the small things in life!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Im still new here but i like the page and later maybe i can be helpful, no idea yet.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have never used this page for couchsurfing before but i have visit some people/friends i let to know during other trips and it is amazing how much you get out from it.

Interests

Sports, travel, friends, life, family, money.

  • dining
  • traveling
  • skiing
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

I like comedy movies.
Listen to almost all kind of music.
I dont read that much books but i like books where i can some helpful information from, so i can develop my charater.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The poor people in Cambodia has change my picture of the world. Some people there has to fight to get food and to survive. I am more thankful for what i have now...

Teach, Learn, Share

later

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Egypt, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Malta, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Anders’s full profile.

My Groups