Andoni Bello Lanestosa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 17 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andoni’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Chinese, English, French, Italian, Korean, Portuguese
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Master Student, Social Theatre, Sport Events, LGBT rights
  • Master Degree in Social Development Management
  • From Mexico City, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To trascend in life and to take care of Mimoso, my orange cat

ABOUT ME

Mexican easygoing boy. Couchsurfing was a great experience, and I want to share with mates as I was well treated there in Europe.
I enjoy travelling, listening to music, learning languages, playing and watching football (soccer), reading, watching cinema and Netflix K Dramas, singing in karaoke, naturism and meeting new friends.

PHILOSOPHY

To enjoy and to make it excellent.
To stamp my footprint in this world

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can couch. I have travelled allmost all around Europe by Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

In London and Copenhagen when I went to play the Outgames, was wonderful, my hosts are so great.
In Dresden and Köln, also was great, German people are very nice and cool.
Madrid, Puerto Lumbreras, Helsinki.

Interests

Music, cinema, reading, travelling, love, languages, theatre, art, museums.
I use to be naked at home, I only dress for sleeping because of my cat, and to go our from my place.

  • arts
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • soccer
  • world cup
  • nudist
  • lgbt
  • languages and cultures

Music, Movies, and Books

Cinema Paradiso and all international cinema.
Cinco de Fresa y uno de Chocolate
El Guardaespaldas
Shakira, Colombian, is my favorite singer aound the world
Angélica María, Mexican-American
Edith Márquez, Mexican
Ivete Sangalo, Brasilian
Guadalupe Pineda, Mexican
Laura Pausini, Italian

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Play for Mexico in IGLFA World Cup Londres 2008 and Buenos Aires 2007, and in Outgames Copenhagen 2009, with TRI GAY MEXICO, also Outgames Montreal 2006 with Montreal Pacifix

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn about arts and social theatre
I want to learn languages such as náhuatl, german, korean, chinese, japanese, euzkera and so on.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A couch and a lovely time

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Andoni’s full profile.

My Groups