Andre Dengin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andre’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Turkish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Seaman
  • High
  • From Izmail, Odessa Oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am 28-y-old guy, open-minded and tolerant. Always love to meet new people. Not kind of person that talks too much, but can listen instead!
Life is short - do not waste it
I like meeting new people everyday in my current town or during my travels. Learning from them about their countries and cultures. Sharing insights on my past travels and undoubtedly helping others when needed.

I heave NO WHATSAPP available, all other messengers are welcome))
https://www.facebook.com/andre.dengin

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The world is huge and life is short. There's so much to see and so many interesting people out there to meet.

ı thınk couuchsurfıng ıs the best way to travel and to get ın touch wıth the true mood of the place you are vısıtıng by stayıng wıth ıts ınhabıtants. ı always recommend my frıends to start couchsurf to ımporve themselves by sharıng theır tıme wıth other people

Interests

Traveling, photography, bicycle, kayaking, Hiking, Tracking, Spontaneous Travel

Music, Movies, and Books

Shantaram, Dharma Bums, Chillout, meditative, mantra, Rock music, Live music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Every single moment of life is amazing. Simply appreciate the moment that you live. Always be thankful for what you have!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My travel experience, my room, my tools, ect.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Benin, Bulgaria, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Liberia, Lithuania, Moldova, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Nigeria, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Norway, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Andre’s full profile.

My Groups