Andrea H-Krohn's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 19 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 15 References 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Caracas, Guatire, Roswell
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

TRAVELING WITH: https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/danielamontaner

INSTAGRAM: AndreaKrohn

PLEASE MAKE SURE TO:
1. Arrive before 7pm the first day because we go to sleep early most days.
2. Check out our pet information
3. Bring you own towel
4. LEAVE A REVIEW - remember that the only way to get more chances of getting host anywhere is if you leave us a review. If we do not spend a lot of time together talk about the house, transportation, personalities, even how comfortable bed/couch is. Make sure you leave a detailed review for others to have a better idea of the place.

ALSO: We can give you instructions to park if you are a #VANLIFE travelers (No RV). You can use shower as long as we are home for a limit of 3 days.

ABOUT ME:
I'm a college student. I live with my girlfriend and two other roommates. Our fist time hosting was amazing and we hosted 5 dudes that were really nice. We loved the experience and we hope to keep helping other people travel. We are also vegans and we like any information that can help us improve as individuals. I enjoy recycling and meeting new people and listening to their adventures. If is not too cold I like hikes and adventures in nature. I have two dogs and my fav thing to do is going to beach.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

After my first time hosting I loved the experience. I want to travel the world with my girlfriend and meet people with different cultures

Interests

To graduate and to travel the US for now

  • animals
  • vegan
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • rock climbing
  • road trips
  • beaches
  • nature
  • playing pool

Music, Movies, and Books

A lot like love, X-Men, Capitan Fantastic, Lion King

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've rescued many dogs but the most recent and coolest story is me rescuing this white wolf looking dog. He was living on the woods behind my apartment who knows for how long, he was really scared and skinny. He didn't want to get in my car so we walked to the closest vet. I didn't have money so they didn't want to help him. So, same day we created a gofundme and in less than 24 hours we collected $400 and we were able to take him to the vet. He ended up having heart warm so we collected some more money for the treatment and he was lucky enough to be adopted for one of my friends that was able to cover the other part of the cost for his treatment and they lived happily ever after

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach love - Learn from others - Share information

What I Can Share with Hosts

Homemade yummy food :)

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States, Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!