Andrea Kalcikova's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.

Overview

  • 30 references 26 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech; learning English, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • tourism
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Helloooo everyone ! :)

I am Andrea. My friends call me Aja, Andrej or Andy. I live in a small town called Hostinné which is located near Giants mountains, where is the highest point of Czech Republic, Sněžka. My town is two hours far away from Prague!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Don´t dream your life, live your dream!

Exactly this is the reason why I am here. I do love travelling, meeting new people. I am trully talk-active and easy going person. I want to know about other cultures, about YOUR experiences and your life.

Also I like cooking, specialy baking. :)

Interests

  • coffee
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • learning languages
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

Ed Sheeran

typical czech comedies

Jojo Moyes

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

SKYDIVE when I was 18 :)
2021 walked Camino de Santiago de Compostela
2022 walked Juan de Fuca in 🇨🇦
2023 swam with sharks!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Croatia, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Czech Republic, England, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.