Andrea Branford's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 11% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 22 References 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Italian; learning Greek (modern)
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Social History
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

⏩ PLEASE TAKE SOME TIME TO READ THE PROFILE PROPERLY, THANKS! ⏪

I am here to meet new friend and practise foreign languages, to get in touch with other people and cultures, to exchange ideas and get inspired..!

I am an easy going and respectful guy, willing to meet new people from around the world. I have several hobbies and interests, you can check them by scrolling down the page!

I am a social history student currently based in Venice. I am very talkative, I enjoy nice trips in historical cities, museums, exhibitions and in nature.

Feel free to contact because I'm often up to meet new people! 😊

You can check my photography blogs and my music tastes here:
📸 Flickr: https://www.flickr.com/photos/autodistruzione/
📸 500px: https://500px.com/AndreaBranford
🎧 Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/user/1170533508/playlist/4aBchK3bQcyFGeH42t3HYi

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd like to meet new people by travelling and hosting. I think this is a great opportunity to exchange experiences, make new friends and learn about other cultures.

Interests

Photography, cooking, nature, art, literature, history, food, movies, music and much more!
As a student I am interested in social history; more specifically in gender history and studies, queer and LGBT+ history, private life history, women's history.

Music, Movies, and Books

I like different kind of music (above all pop, celtic, new age, west coast, folk, jazz...), dramatic and comedy movies and documentaries, novels of formation and autobiographic novels.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I guess one of my best experience has been visiting the New Forest in southern England and walk a lot throughout it! Amazing!

Teach, Learn, Share

I like cooking, gardening, birocolage and herbalism. I'll share what you're interested into, so just ask! ☺

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can show you Venice and her little secrets, the hidden streets and un expected surprises, or simply guide you through the maze, ahah!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, England, France

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!