Andrea Corbucci's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish; learning German
  • 51, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Entrepreneur
  • Agriculture engeneering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Loyal, helpful, funny, fun, hard worker, adventurous, human, respectful, patient, intelligent, curious, opened mind, forever young, easy going,

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

As I love to travel alone, sometimes it´s too lonely. Staying at couch surfing hosts it´s like visiting a friend!

Interests

An intelligent conversation is what really grabs my attention, besides planning an adventure, digging exclusive opportunities to be part of something not normally accessible. Help someone to change their life routes when they ask for help. Make the difference in my employes lives for theirs personal and professional development.
Everything that makes me fell synapses coming up!

  • cooking
  • running
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

The unbearable enlighten of being
Brave new world
Shantaran
Sweet Mandarin

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Seeing elephants families running wildly in Kruger Park
Having a bath in a boiling natural water fall in Rotorua, New Zealand
Seeing huge peaces of iceberg falling from Perito Moreno in El Calafate, Argentina
Having the best massage ever in Chan Mai´s woman´s prision
Eating the best lobster al termidor in Jamaica
Swimming in a natural pound in Brazil with my parents when I was a child - paradise that became a comercial place :(
Swimming in the dead see
Spending Christmas eve in Bethlehem - Israel, under shot guns
Eating cherries and making cheerie war with my Dad in South of France
Barganing with peruvian cholas
Beeing in Eastern Island for more than 15 days without money (plane over booking everyday!) ....having laid on locals help
Nigh horse ridding (only the horse could see) in Pirenopolis, Brasil
Soooo many things!!

Teach, Learn, Share

Love cooking and learning new tricks. My skills in excel (LOLOLOL)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking, good conversation, introducing local people.

Countries I’ve Visited

Angola, Argentina, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Cayman Islands, Chile, China, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Curaçao, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, Estonia, France, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Macao, Maldives, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Russian Federation, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Martin (French part), San Marino, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand, United States, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Israel, Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.