Andrea Pierucci's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • PhD
  • Master's degree in Marine Science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Andrea, an Italian Marine Ecologist. I've 30 years old. Many of these spended to make the explorer. I'm curious, I love discovering new things, cultures and people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is, has been and will always be a life style, not just a website "Giuseppe Suaria"

Interests

Diving, fish, spearfishing, sailing, sea, photography, traveling, wild animals, science(ecology, biology and evolution), camping, watching, reading, cooking, eating, art, poetry, cinema, drinking, history, literature, and cultures.

  • animals
  • fish
  • arts
  • literature
  • poetry
  • photography
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • fishing
  • camping
  • hunting
  • scuba diving
  • sailing
  • biology
  • ecology
  • history
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

I' ve a problem... I like Music, but I've not a large musical background. I love the popular street music. My best writers are Hemingway, Bernard Moitessier, Bukowski, Edgar Allan Poe, Dostoevskij, Jared Diamond, William S. Burroughs...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Pamplona race, wild Ireland, dive in the Crazy Atlantic Ocean, sailing, fishing, hunting, get drunk, love, travel for the Greece islands, wild camping in Portugal, North of UK, Spain.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Now I can't hosting because I haven't a fixed home.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Australia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Macedonia, Malta, Mauritius, Montenegro, Norway, Portugal, Serbia, South Africa, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, France, Italy, Malta, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.

My Groups