Andrea Russo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 21 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • IT Computer Specialist
  • High school graduation
  • From Lecce, Lecce, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I love sports especially soccer, taekwondo and Formula 1. I enjoy trekking and walking in the mountains, near lakes. I love meeting new people, experience new cultures and languages.

Mi piace molto lo sport soprattutto il calcio, il taekwondo e la Formula 1. Mi piace fare trekking e passeggiare in montagna, nei pressi di laghi. Mi piace conoscere nuove persone, conoscere nuove culture e lingue.

Instagram: andrearus88

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Ottimo sito dove poter conoscere nuove persone e nuove culture. Oltre che a imparare nuove lingue.
NB: Se dedico anche uno ora nella mia città è gentile da parte tua ricambiare con un saluto in futuro. Anche un sms va bene.

Great site where you can meet new people and new cultures. In addition to learning new languages.
NB: If I dedicate even one hour in my town it is kind of you to return a greeting in the future. Also a sms it is ok.

Interests

Mi piace lavorare molto per questo mi occupo di informatica e tecnologie. Mi piace passeggiare a mare, presso i laghi, campagne e scoprire nuovi luoghi.
Mi interesso di astronomia, UFO, antiche civiltà, mi affascina il medioevo, la preistoria, seguo molto i documentari sugli animali e sul pianeta terra. Mi piace le auto e guidare. Mi piace guardare le stelle e le costellazioni.

I like to work a lot for this I deal with computer science and technology. I like to walk to the sea, by the lakes, the countryside and discover new places.
I am interested in astronomy, UFOs, ancient civilizations, I am fascinated by the Middle Ages, prehistory, I follow a lot of documentaries on animals and on planet earth. I like the car and drive. I like to watch the stars and constellations.

  • animals
  • culture
  • documentaries
  • seafood
  • walking
  • technology
  • sports
  • soccer
  • astronomy
  • computer science
  • languages
  • science
  • lakes
  • mountains
  • travel
  • travelling
  • sea

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: The Big Bang Theory, Two and a half men American Pie, Lost, Scary Movie, Shrek, Ted, Ice Age, V for Vendetta, The core, The walking Dead, Lost and more

Teach, Learn, Share

I can to teach you italian words or Lecce dialect

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can show my city Lecce and i can show around Lecce (Otranto, Gallipoli, and more).
We can eat local food.
I am available to help you for planning you trip in Salento.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, England, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Montenegro, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.

My Groups