Andreas Hertzwall's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andreas’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning German, Russian, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Systems engineer
  • Automation engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me


I'm a happy dude who wants to do everything, so my house(tiny) is filled with instruments, gadgets and sometimes motorcycles :D So there will be no shortage in things to do when visiting!
I live really close to the city center, central station(10 min by foot).

I have a couple of motorcycles and extra helmets, so if you want to, we can go for a ride to explore the surroundings. I have lived in Jönköping for 3 years now and I can show you all the cool places.

Looking forward to meeting you! :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people and I think couch surfing is a great way to do just that!

I've been surfing around in Europe and I loved it, so my house is always open for travelers.


I always have a lot of project in the making, currently I'm making a music record in my home studio :)

  • singing
  • motorcycles
  • drawing
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • adventure
  • sewing
  • programming
  • meet new people
  • building things

Music, Movies, and Books

Man of steel
The Lady
Stand up guys
The intouchables
and so on...

Judas priest
John Butler
Kings of convenience
In flames
Static X
Gamma ray
Tim Minchin
and so on..

I like looking at the pictures.. ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've dropped a 300kg concrete road block on my right foot, an interesting experience I might say..

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach guitar, piano, singing, programming, sewing, drawing, workouts, running technic and more!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My house, my instruments, my motorcycles, my barbecue, beer, food, Jönköping, Swedish culture.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Switzerland, Turkey, Uganda, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Sweden, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Andreas’s full profile. It’s free!