Andrea Zambelli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Russian
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Tecnico di Laboratorio
  • Diploma di Maturità - Manutenzione ed assistenza tecnica
  • From Brescia, Brescia, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello!
My name's Andrea, I'm 26 and I live in Italy.
My biggest passion are travel and photography.
My greatest dream is to travel to discover the world and the wonders it has to offer.
I'm very active on social media, in fact, I hope I can give visibility to what I do to make one day become my job.
I'm a very sociable person and always ready to have fun, I'm very determined in what I do and I have no problem saying what I think.

Instagram: www.instagram.com/andreazambelli__
Website: www.andreazambelli.it

If you want to see what I do when I travel, I leave the link to my Instagram page and to my website :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I joined on Couchsurfing because during my travels I want to try to live different experiences, being in direct contact with people who live in the country where I want to go.

Interests

  • travel
  • photo
  • sport

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to all kinds of music and I don't like reading.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Sympathy, fun and share my travel experiences!

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.