Andrei Shkolnikov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrei’s full profile.

Overview

  • 38 references 32 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German, Russian, Serbian, Ukrainian; learning English
  • 56, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Creation of local economies
  • High
  • From Ukraine, Carpathian mountains, Kosiv
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Dear friends!
I refuse anyone who doesn't read my profile. In this description there will be a code phrase that you need to write to me in order for me to start reading your letter. Otherwise, it will be a short answer with a refusal from me.

ATTENTION!
I'm ready to invite a strong man, who can help me in garden work 4 hours a day for housing and food.

I do not accept those, and I ask you not to write to me who:
- does not write that he wants to help me with the work in the garden;
- has no reviews;
- has a low response rate, that is, he despises those who turn to him;
- with strange photos in the profile.

I live in a garden, not a house. In the garden there are containers for overnight stays and places for tents. This place is not in Kotor, but in Radanovići, which is 7 km from Kotor.
If you want to spend only one night, then with your tent it is more realistic.
I am not always able to get guests; it depends on my plans, please do not be offended.
I will not be able to pick you up, you need to get to the garden yourself. I will be able to give you a ride to the central road when you walk further from me.
When contacting us, you need to write: "Hello, Marcik Lili. I want to help you with the work in the garden"
Please check out my reviews and social media where you can see what's happening in the Marсik Lili garden.
We welcome people to give them our warmth and to receive their warmth from them. This exchange of energy will be transferred by daily work on the land to make the land better and the people kinder.

Unfortunately, I can't pay attention to anyone for a minute. I need helpers in the garden, but who will come in their motor home and will work independently in the garden without me.

You can see what is happening in our permaculture garden in our social media profiles.
https://www.marcik-lili.com/
https://www.facebook.com/marciklili
https://www.instagram.com/marcik_lili/
https://youtu.be/XoNawu6a6lo

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I provide overnight in a permacultural garden and food (meaning only what is in the garden) for travelers in exchange for help 4 full hours of work in the garden.
We have places for your tent and campervan in the garden.

ATTENTION!
Only for those who can and want to work 4 hours a day: collect stones, weed beds and other light work. Sometimes I can meet by car and also sometimes I can drive around: on the sea and in the nearest cities. Only non-smoking.

If you are interested in staying with me, please write:
- what can you do in the garden;
- are you ready early in the morning, as soon as dawn, to get up and work in the garden for 4 hours?

Interests

I am interested in people who have experience in any activity aimed at improving the land and people's lives.
I am not interested in arrogant egoists, self-lovers.

  • permaculture

Music, Movies, and Books

I play guitar. I am interested in music of various styles that evokes positive emotions and joy. Documentary and historical films. I don't read books - I don't have time, except when necessary.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

www.marcik-lili.com

Teach, Learn, Share

social design, permaculture farming, logistics.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Products of the permaculture garden: vegetables grown in pure natural conditions, without chemicals.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Italy, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Montenegro, Russian Federation, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrei’s full profile.

My Groups