André Peluchi

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see André’s full profile. It’s free!


  • product designer
  • life and travel
  • From São Paulo
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


travel and make friends


I'm from a country made by different cultures joined by happynes and energy! new people, know their different cultures and lifes and still traveling....I really love it!
I'm a easygoing guy, friendly and very espontaneous! I'm a mix of art, music, surfing and technology.


just feel

Why I’m on Couchsurfing




Hosting and surfing


I'm a product designer, then I love art and all kinds of expressions, technology and all this kind of stuffs also grab my attention.
Music follow me everywhere, and also I like discover music of diferent places.
I love cook always as I can, mainly some regional food from Brazil.
Sun, beach and surf are my perfect way of life but also sometimes I desire to live a couple of months in a inspiring chinese mountain. Funny!

Music, Movies, and Books

Cachorro Grande, Zé Ramalho, Face to Face, Gritos en el Pasillo, Hesher,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Nortern Lights in Norway was perfect this year...
Also I lived 6 months in New Zealand and Australia, in this time I could do kayaking, caving, climbing, tracking, running, surfing, snowboading, bunggyjumping and skubadinving. Everything in a really short time with a half dozen of great friends that I meet there.
After in Peru, I could sleep with a native family in floating islands made by totora at Titicaca lake. Just after know Machu Picchu and other great ruins in the region. Always sleeping in cheap hostals or friends couchs. Amazing.
I have a lots of things to write, but tell personally is better!

Teach, Learn, Share

Caipirinhas, brazilian food and drinks, kung-fu, bodyboarding, longboarding, brazilian portuguese.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Brazil, Canada, Denmark, France, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Peru, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, New Zealand, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see André’s full profile. It’s free!