Andrii 🇺🇦's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrii’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Russian, Ukrainian; learning Portuguese, Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Warsaw, Poland
  • Howest university, Belgium
  • From Kyiv, Kiev, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

It’s all about the experience of having good time. Political journalist in the past and now marketing guy.
I like running, doing sports and traveling across Europe. Lived for a while in USA, Belgium and Poland before settling down in Barcelona. Originally from Ukraine, born in Kyiv, but my current home is Barcelona..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Diversity is a part of human nature, I like to explore new places, live like a local, taste all different food.

Interests

Writing, contemporary art, gym, theatre, piano playing, hiking, running, cycling and of course technology. I am quite nerdy myself but still feel being impostor.

  • arts
  • writing
  • film making
  • acting
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • lgbt
  • exploring
  • gym
  • cinematography
  • making friends
  • mountain bike
  • art museums
  • piano playing

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite Books - totally all by Scott Fitzgerald.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Probably Erasmus in Belgium. Also, honestly, my first own travel, it was to The Netherlands, sweet and unexpected, flipped my life upside down. And as so it goes, my life is getting crazier as I stepping out of the comfort zone.

Teach, Learn, Share

Learning Spanish currently but can help anyone with Russian. I love to cook and always sharing some things with all people around.

What I Can Share with Hosts

In Ukraine we are very grateful for all small things that happen, to host I propose my politeness, respect to the place and very easy atmosphere.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belgium, Bulgaria, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Ukraine, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrii’s full profile.

My Groups