Andrin Tema's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Albanian, English; learning French, German, Italian
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Network Engineer
  • Master of Science in Electronic Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am working in Krakow. I've been living in Tirana for tha last years working there. I am a network engineer. I enjoy meeting new people, exchange knowledge with new cultures and learn new languages. Exploring new places, love sports like running, cycling, hiking, football, etc. Science, physics and math are my lovely subjects...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To know more people, exhange experience, make friends around the world, learn new languages, etc.

Interests

  • arts
  • running
  • technology
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • biking

Music, Movies, and Books

Classic Rock, Science fiction, physics

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

6 full Marathons, over 20 half marathons.

Teach, Learn, Share

Exhange experiences

What I Can Share with Hosts

A place to stay, small guide and share experience.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Canada, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Kosovo, Kuwait, Macedonia, Malta, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Albania, Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrin’s full profile.