Andy Borysenko's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 60% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andy’s full profile.


  • 18 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning German, Polish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • IT
  • Kyiv-Mohyla academy
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My friends can tell you more about me, ask them please:D
Trying to be the best version of myself.

Nowadays I work from home for the UA/US IT company. When I have spare time, I prefer hiking in the countryside, riding an electric bicycle, hanging out with friends in pubs, and - guess what? Traveling of course!

When it's winter, I mainly spend time indoors watching movies/working/reading.

When it's warm outside, I love spending time outdoors (riding bicycles/electric scooters, hiking, playing frisbee, chilling in parks)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love hosting people and showing them my hometown. Uzhhorod is a very special place and I always enjoy sharing my town with people from elsewhere

If you want to be my host, please write a request, not just a message. You're likely to be accepted as a guest if:
- there’s more than 1 reference on your profile
- you request a stay as early as possible (however, late requests sometimes can be accepted)
- write more about yourself and how you prefer to spend your time.


  • festivals
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • folk music
  • guitar
  • camping
  • sports
  • soccer
  • communications
  • history
  • journalism
  • mountains

Teach, Learn, Share

Language exchange, some guitar basics, cooking local things

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have a 2-room apartment, so you'll get a comfy couch in a separate room, a hot shower, and a blanket if needed.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Andy’s full profile.

My Groups