Andrew  :)'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrew ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 143 references 106 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Fun
  • Life
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi new friends 😊.

Please read below before sending request-

Do you want some better travel stories and cool photos for your Instagram and Facebook?

After surviving cancer and recently recovering from a broken foot I've realised just how important nice people are to have around you. For many years now I've always wanted to use people to help other people/animals/ charities etc. As I honestly think it will change the world.

So I have recently started bodypainting with the idea of starting a business that will not only change my life but others too (I've had this passion for years and now want to make it a reality).

I have had the pleasure of meeting so many lovely people on CS who have allowed me to paint them. If you want to try something new and you are open minded, little bit weird, interesting, chilled out, easy going and love animals and happy to be painted PLEASE send me a request. My promise to you is to make sure you have the BEST time and experiences in Wellington 😊

Feel free to message me or txt me on 027 367 2442 (I have whatsapp). If you have any questions. Look forward to meeting you.

I only have 1 rule in the house is to make yourself at home. This is your home away from home 😊. I would describe myself as a kind caring person with a big heart ❤️( as some of my references say and my mum 😂).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I LOVE meeting new people from all walks of life. And my goal is to make sure you have the best time in Wellington 😀. I will ensure that your stay in Wellington is amazing and you get to see everything in Wellington.

Interests

Love all things beautiful from humans to animals to places. Bodypainting is. Passion of mine.

Music, Movies, and Books

What's eating Gilbert grape the movie (not afraid to admits a cried maybe a few hundred times)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I managed to conquer my fear of spiders by camping in the outback of Australia with a $15 tent. This tent was so bad, that when it rained I still got wet. It was so funny at the time and even now thinking of it. Also been very lucky to open my home and heart with so many amazing people I've met on CS.

Teach, Learn, Share

Showing them around all the amazing places and sites in Wellington . Helping with extra photos for Instagram and Facebook 👍

What I Can Share with Hosts

. Also know some amazing swimming spots. I will help all guests with transport and food :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, China, Cook Islands, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

New Zealand, South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrew ’s full profile.

My Groups