Anet Sałajczyk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anet’s full profile.

Overview

  • 32 references 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning French, Romanian, Russian, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • superhero
  • visual sociology
  • From Warsaw
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

https://instagram.com/aneta_salajczyk

I'm a 24 years-old and I was bron in Poland. About my education.. well, I'm visual sociologist. I studied in my home country, in Romania and I did it in far far east of Russia. I work in foundation which organizes a documentary film festival in Warsaw.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is an easy way of traveling. More over it gives you many chances to meet incredibly unique people, you will never meet them via travel agency... I keep in my heart unforgettable moments with all of my couchsurfing friends, they made all my travels breathtaking (my god! world is full of amazing super funny freaks hahaha!).
I've been doing couchsurfing, floorsurfing, balconysurfing in many countries. Also my flat in Warsaw was a castle for many foreigners. Fortunately all of them they loved my dog and they were incredibly patient with my big crazy family and monkey-jumping little sisters!

Interests

❤️ : corn, water, sun, little shells, old cameras, snorkeling, mango, wild woods, putting hand in uncooked rice, smell of fire and colorful things, buko juice, feathers, talking to animals, pipas and shoes.
i hate just mosquitoes.

  • animals
  • dogs
  • documentaries
  • festivals
  • education
  • traveling
  • snorkeling
  • teaching
  • sociology
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

it's really hard to say! about the music, if you wanna know check my spotify (Anet Sałajczyk)! about books I like Franz Kafka, Garcia Marquez and Etgar Keret. Like all of you, I think that Into the Wild is a masterpiece. I like french humor spanish music and movies full of colours!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

hitchhiking trip from Poland to India, living in the coldest city in the Earth Yakutsk

Teach, Learn, Share

I could be a teacher of a simple joy of life!

What I Can Share with Hosts

A lot of jokes!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bulgaria, China, Czech Republic, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, India, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Latvia, Lithuania, Pakistan, Philippines, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Romania, Russian Federation

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Anet’s full profile.

My Groups