Angel Garcia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 85% response rate
  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Angel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 32 references 28 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Chihuahua, Chihuahua, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey guys. Currently traveling in Argentina.

I am from the north of Mexico, so proud of it however I moved to the US when I was a teenager. Texas is been my house for over 16 years.

Espero poder bailar la música de tu ciudad.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love hostels because I can meet amazing travelers but I like to combine that energy with local people. Specially in Brazil because I would love to practice my portugués. I am also willing to speak Spanish and/or English with you.

Interests

Meet people and get knowledge about their cultures and life style.

  • dancing
  • organic food
  • running
  • motorcycles
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • baseball
  • bike riding
  • kizomba
  • idiomas
  • self improvement
  • finance
  • self-development
  • french
  • forró
  • correr
  • espiritualidad
  • portuguese
  • samba
  • cryptocurrency
  • playing soccer
  • forró dancing
  • sertanejo
  • kizomba dancing
  • lenguage
  • norteñas
  • corridos

Music, Movies, and Books

Norteñas, forró, salsa, bachata, kizomba, zuck’

Comedy and action movies.

The monk who sold his Ferrari and maravillosamente imperfecto, escandalosamente feliz.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel while learn new dances and teach what I know.

Teach, Learn, Share

It will be amazing if you share with me what you like to do.

Dance dance and dance. We can dance anytime.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Interesting question. What would it be?

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Colombia, El Salvador, England, Guatemala, Mexico, Spain, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Colombia, Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Angel’s full profile.