ANGELA ALARCON's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 94% response rate
  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ANGELA’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Publicist
  • University
  • From Cuzco, Cusco, Peru
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am 38 and I am the sign of Cancer. I'm from Cusco but I live in Lima for 18 years by now . I love to dance , go to the beach, travel and sports . I am very funny , reliable, honest and good friend. I like chocolates and people that make me laugh

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

As well as I like to travel and experience new cultures , I want to help people to do the same . I want people to have the best memory of my country

Interests

Travel, sports, movies, summer, dance

  • culture
  • dancing
  • dining
  • movies
  • traveling
  • sports
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

All kind of music... I love to dance too
Books: eat, pray & love / davinci code / angels & demonds / brian weiss

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've travel arround Europe in 45 days. I met 16 countries and drove eleven thousand kilometers

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach Spanish, dance salsa and how to prepare Pisco Sour
Learn about a new culture, a new person and a new way to think
Share my home, my time... good stories =)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food
house
time to hang around

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Guatemala, Hungary, Italy, Liechtenstein, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see ANGELA’s full profile.