Angela Wang's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Angela’s full profile.


  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English
  • 44, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Green Foot Environment Care Community
  • Bachelor of Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


enjoy life and be positive


I am fun, positive and adventurous. I would like to meet people and help people if I can. I think the help and friendship between each other makes the world more beautiful:)


Be happy and curious, be nice and helpful to people:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have been courchsurfing in Europe and had good experience with helpful people, really appreciate this platform to provide us opportunity to meet each other. I am looking forward to meeting you one day!


Outdoor sports like surfing, moutain climbing, horse riding, tennis, snokerling. I like music, singing and dancing, watching movie. I like travlling around the world to know the diversity of the world.

  • culture
  • singing
  • dancing
  • socializing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • surfing
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • tennis

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: Gone with the wind
Song: It's my life
POP Star: Michale Jackson

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I could stand on the surfing board after three trial! The minute I stood on it, I feel so greart!

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach you some Chinese cooking, language and culture, I have two cats, a balcony full of plants, I can share how to raise cats and grow plants, lots of experience to share with you if you are interested too.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share with you my life experience in starting business, relationship, how to cook Chinese food, how to train cat to hike with you, how to grow plants etc

Countries I’ve Visited

Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Hong Kong

Join Couchsurfing to see Angela’s full profile.

My Groups