Not Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Angela Jorgelina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 23 References 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Italian, Portuguese
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Hotelier, Self-employed
  • Toursim and Hospitality
  • From Santa María, Catamarca Province, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Born and raised in Argentina. Moved to the States on 2011. I currently live in Nashville TN with my husband Brian and our pets. Zippo the dog and Bernie the cat ♥
I love photography, people, nature, food, animals, music... I love this life and to be alive. I love this universe and to be part of it. I love to travel physically and only with my imagination. I am interested on every language and culture. We have so much to offer to each other!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I had amazing experiences using couch surfing! I had the chance to meet incredible people and to grow from those experiences sharing tons of laughs and great moments. Some couchsurfing friends are still part of my life and I find that awesome!

Interests

I am amazed about a lot of aspects of this beautiful reality. I love art, music, colors, rain, nature, animals, people, naps, my moms food, cuddle with my husband and pets on a cold day. I am interested on photography, and visual arts. I also love everything about animals, specially dogs and cats. I love to cook. Read. Knit.

Music, Movies, and Books

Reggae, rock, bossa nova, indie...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel, travel, travel!! walk on a glacier, see the time square, feel Machu Picchu's energy through my soul. Hike Isla del Sol after seeing a shaman in Bolivia changed my life. Discover everything about this planet earth is amazing and I can never stop wondering around.

Teach, Learn, Share

Spanish, English. Brian loves to cook and we could cook for you.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Spanish, English, Cook for people, guitar lessons, knitting lessons :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Peru, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Angela Jorgelina’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups