Elenka Minaeva's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elenka’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning English
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • employee Publishers
  • in a small town Shatura
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

bring light into the dark world ٩(̾●̮̮̃̾•̃̾)۶

ABOUT ME

To begin, I thought, what can we write about yourself, because you can invent many things ...., and not always a reality with a contrived way, and so inherent in me a thirst for communication, openness, and a great sense of humor))))

Well, in the end, do not try to be contender in the hand and heart, they are already busy))))
to you, I can only be a good friend and guide )))))

guys, for me this site is not a tinder, or any other similar to it. Take this into account. I beg you not to treat me as an object of sexual relations! all the good!

PHILOSOPHY

I'm still looking for myself in this big world ...., and so hard to find ...

U can see me: https://www.instagram.com/elenka_ange/ - im real ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

This is a very good service for finding like-minded people!

Interests

Sport - is life.
I love myself very much, and I like sports very much. I love my gym, I devote a lot of time to it. I love bodyfitness in all its forms.
In winter, when snow falls - I skate on snowboard, when ice freezes - I skate.
In the summer I love bicycle, roller Skates.
I love an active life.

  • music
  • tourism
  • gym
  • walk
  • hookah
  • nature walks

Music, Movies, and Books

in music I prefer quiet rhythms, but sometimes I like the cool genres.
Sometimes I like to go to concerts of rock-indie artists
I prefer to read exciting books (mostly mystical genre), as well as read and useful books for self-development.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

changed its inner world and perception of the external

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Cyprus, Finland, Latvia, Russian Federation, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Elenka’s full profile.

My Groups