Fotos de Angelo Freire

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace about 10 hours

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Angelo. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 4 Recomendacións 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Greek (modern), Japanese
  • 44, Male
  • Miembro desde 2007
  • formerly Computer systems analyst, currently English and ...
  • College graduate (Electrical Engineering, Computer Scienc...
  • De Salvador, State of Bahia, Brazil
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Make a difference - be happy and make people around me happy - love the Earth with its peoples, animals and plants

ABOUT ME

I'm a laid-back person, I love languages, I also like working and studying, traveling whenever possible. I like to meet new people. I love sports (#1 surfing, #2 swimming, #3 sailing ), but I do hate soccer, I'm an active kinda person - I love exercising, going to the gym.
I also like: movies, books, computers, satellite TV, the Internet
I prefer healthy food (I don't eat red meat and fast-food )but I do love beer/wine, having drinks with friends, going out, hanging out with friends...
Basically, I like it all, but as a good Libra I "try" to keep my life in a good balance

PHILOSOPHY

What I currently believe in now is that - the more I learn, the less I know... There's always something new to be learned or explored, so go for it!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I hope to help people traveling to my city by showing them around and showing some cultural aspects of my town and community, and participate in this international network so that I can make friends from other countries, visit them and practice the languages that I speak.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had my first CS experience in the summer 0f 2007 when I stayed with Franck Bizien in Barcelona. It was amazing! Great host and wonderful city!

Intereses

Sports in general, especially surfing, sailing and swimming.
Languages.
Photography.
Arts.
Computers.
Cooking.
Pets.
Music - playing the guitar, the keyboards, the bass guitar, singing.

  • animals
  • pets
  • arts
  • books
  • singing
  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • exercise
  • drinking
  • movies
  • tv
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • snorkeling
  • sailing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • swimming
  • teaching
  • languages
  • beaches

Música, películas y libros

Movies - French/Spanish/Italian/Brazilian/Classic Holywood movies (But I have to say I do like Spiderman and other superhero movies)
Music - classical, classic/alternative rock, jazz, blues, Brazilian, world music
Books - poetry ( Yeats, Lorca, Fernando Pessoa, Carlos Drummond de Andrade, Maya Angelou )

Algo increíble que he hecho

My life itself has been quite amazing, I have so many stories to tell, about people, places, funny situations...
But if I could mention one amazing thing I've done, I would say, living abroad: in Europe for 1 year and in the US for 7 years!

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I love sharing everything I know with other people, I consider myself to be a great teacher and student too. I like to observe and learn - especially the customs, the language

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I'm a great cook, I can teach you how to cook some dishes from my country and state.
I am also a Portuguese as Foreign Language teacher, I can teach you a little of this beautiful language.
I surf, I can take you to the beach and teach you how to surf.
I like hiking, snorkeling, scuba diving (I'm a certified diver), biking and rollerblading. We can do some of these activities together...

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, France, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Brazil, France, Netherlands, Portugal, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Angelo. ¡Es gratis!