Angelos Georgopoulos's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 29 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Angelos’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Greek (modern), Spanish; learning French, German
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Dramatic Play Facilitator
  • BSc in Business, MSc in HR, BSc (final year) in Education
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello beautiful people.
I am Angelos, I come from Greece and I am 30 years old. I had been cycling through 40 countries from 2015 to 2020 years in Europe, the Americas, and Africa. I go slowly and I try to feel deeply.

The idea is to get out of "my world", see "your world", and understand "our world".

I am strict vegetarian (vegan), I try to meditate daily, I love dancing and poetry and philosophy and everything related to art. I am also interested in science; from the quantum world to astronomy and everything in between. It's very hard to find something that I am not interested.

I like learning. I love listening. I try to concentrate and pay attention to what really matters. There are so many distractions today that is hard to focus in exploring yourself.

www.awesomeride.cc
whatsapp: +41795634754

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet you.
That's why.

Interests

day-dreaming, night-reading

  • arts
  • writing
  • books
  • poetry
  • theater
  • dancing
  • education
  • dining
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • cycling
  • business
  • teaching
  • mathematics
  • last minute travel

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Got out from another body

Teach, Learn, Share

All of them

What I Can Share with Hosts

myself
(wholeheartedly)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Angola, Argentina, Belgium, Benin, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bulgaria, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chile, Colombia, Congo, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Côte d'Ivoire, Ecuador, Egypt, England, Ethiopia, France, Gabon, Ghana, Greece, Guinea, India, Israel, Italy, Kenya, Malawi, Montenegro, Mozambique, Netherlands, Nigeria, Palestine, Peru, Senegal, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sudan, Switzerland, Tanzania, Togo, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vatican City State, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Ecuador, Egypt, Greece, India, Peru, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Angelos’s full profile.