Logo orange

Angel Toledo

Toledo, Castile-La Mancha, Spain

Maybe Accepting Guests

95% response rate · Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Angel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 50 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • waiter & hostel staff
  • No education listed
  • From Toledo, Castile-La Mancha, Spain
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Grow as a person, improve my languages skills, travell more

ABOUT ME

I'm a spanish easygoing, social and laidback guy who want to discover as much as possible the world and different cultures

PHILOSOPHY

do not judge anyone before knowing, everybody has something to teach you

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Cs meetings, trips, parties & many other activities. it's a good way for know people & learn a lot

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

always great experiences, I discovered CS at all in Manchester, UK, great and close community with fantastic people. I've couchsurfed in UK, Germany, Czech Republic, Poland, Lithuania , Estonia ,Thailand, Norway and Morocco

Interests

Travel , addicted to music, live gigs and sports, hiking, good beer, food lover, cooking, books, blogs, movies, series, documentaries, photography, good conversations over a drink, sunsets, knowing people and cultures...

Music, Movies & Books

The Sopranos, Breaking Bad, The Wire, Oz, Sons of Anarchy, Weeds, Prison Break, Lost...I'm really adicted to the TV series and documentaries. Music, plenty of styles: reggae, rock, hiphop, d&b, jungle, funk, jazz, soul, brass bands... I love music!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

-Work for a party hostel in Tallinn, Estonia, crazy! -3 months travelling around southeast Asia -See Spanish national team win the 2010 football World Cup, happy times -Foo Fighters show in Madrid, awesome! -Random camping trip with many cs'ers during 2012 easter holidays -Living in Manchester during 1 year, awesome city & people -10m waterfall jum, scary!

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: Spanish language, some spanish recipes Learn: play guitar & drums

What I Can Share With Hosts

Knowlege about my city, spanish food, good conversation, the best beer of the city,

Countries I've Visited

Cambodia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Latvia, Lithuania, Monaco, Morocco, Norway, Poland, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

Estonia, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Angel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile