Fotos de Ani Carter

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 2 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ani. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 9 Recomendacións 6 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian, Turkish
  • 23, Female
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • Traveller
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Portchester, England, United Kingdom
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I'm originally from the UK but a few years ago I decided to make travel my life and the globe my home, I like to explore, to learn and discover new things, people and places.
I am now beginning a whole new adventure, to travel from England to India overland, passing through Eastern Europe, Central Asia and China on route and would love to share the experience both with locals and travellers along the way!
To know more about me please see my references :)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing has given me the oppotunity to see places from a locals view point rather a tourists, it connects people from all kinds of backgrounds that all share a passion for travel and interest in other cultures. Couchsurfing challenges me to step out of my comfort zone and into the comany of the amazing people who are kind enough to share some days of their lives with me.

Intereses

I love to try out new things and keep an open mind so my interests are pretty varied. I outdoorsy and try to keep active but I can also chill, enjoy nightlife, local foods and walk though the city.
Basically I'll try almost anything!

Música, películas y libros

A mix of music anything from Metal to Salsa to Reggie, even some Indian Mantras

Algo increíble que he hecho

Left home to travel

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I love to learn and am happy to share what I know

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I like to cook, so can offer my hosts some yummy veggie food!

Países que he visitado

Albania, Argentina, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, French Guiana, Greece, Guyana, Italy, Montenegro, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela

Países en los que he vivido

Ecuador, England, Italy

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ani. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos