Aniol Puigdefabregas's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aniol’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning French
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Chef, Student
  • Degree not finished
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

*I live in Glasgow, not in Edinburgh*
I lived in Scotland for over 5 years. I work as a chef Saturday and Sunday and I, sometimes, go to Uni during the week.
I want to find people to go hiking, to share books and music and whoknows!
I am very friendly and I've been told that I always smile :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To make friends, have fun and learn!

Interests

Travelling, reading, countryside walks, films and music

  • drinking
  • reading
  • music
  • hiking
  • films
  • deep conversations
  • overthinking
  • peace and quiet

Music, Movies, and Books

Any music, I am into Dostoevsky, Camus and Cortazar amongst many others. I could not answer to the unfair question of what my favourite movie is, but off the top of my head I'd mention Into the Wild, Un Homme Qui Dort and pretty much anything by Hayao Miyazaki. I'm open to suggestions in all fields!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Not applicable

What I Can Share with Hosts

An inflatable mattress in my bedroom, hot shower, kitchen ... Some fun and tourist advice of Glasgow and Edinburgh

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Aniol’s full profile.