Anita Mowczan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anita’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 17 References 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Russian, Ukrainian
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • graphic designer, illustrator
  • Higher education, University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Spend more time offline with real people in real reality

ABOUT ME

I'm just a nice girl who likes travelling, turkish coffee, design, cycling, contemporary art, new technologies & ukrainian syrniki...
Currently I enjoy spending my time offline with interesting people... That's why I'm here...
I'm working remotely as an illustrator, infographic designer so I'm happy that my job allows me to travel & work in different places.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is for me sharing, spending time with interesting, smart people. I enjoy talking with other couchsurfers, learning about different cultures, languages and countries. I believe that traveling and meeting others, experiencing new cultures and seeing the world greatly enhances the quality of one's life.

Interests

almost everything what is connected to graphic design, fashion photography & new technologies

  • arts
  • design
  • graphic design
  • fashion
  • contemporary art
  • photography
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • animation
  • good coffee
  • motion graphic
  • 3d design

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

It was the moment when I moved abroad for the first time. It helped me see my country from a new perspective & opened my eyes to secrets within myself and the world around me.

Teach, Learn, Share

Please don't play any games on your smartphone/don't use messenger when I'm talking to you... it's just unpolite

What I Can Share with Hosts

If u're a good couchsurfer & you're prepared for the travel, u know what u want to explore and google instructed u about the foreign country/city before your come then u can pop into my place- I'm able to help u and spend some time with u:).

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Lithuania, Macedonia, Serbia, Slovakia, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Germany, Greece, Poland, Turkey, Ukraine

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Anita’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups