Anna Luther's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • HR; socialization of disabled people
  • University of Television, Business and Designe
  • From Saint Petersburg, Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Current mission
To travel all over the world or die trying))

About me:
optimistic, easygoing girl

Philosophy:
everything will be ok in the end.
if it's not ok - it's not the end

My instagram:
Anya_luther

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Live like a local is the best way to get new experience and know the new country and it's culture.
Hope I will find here good people both as guest and host :)

Interests

My main hobby is american football. I spend all my free time (when I'm not travelling) training hard and become perfect in it. Love crossfit, play beach tennis, try to play music, love all kinds of boards (surf/long/snowboard etc.)

  • crossfit
  • music
  • jazz
  • hip-hop music
  • reggae music
  • surfing
  • skateboarding
  • sports
  • basketball
  • american football
  • hockey
  • volunteering
  • sup
  • longboarding
  • playing music
  • weightlifting
  • pop punk
  • nfl
  • ska
  • beach tennis
  • ncaaf

Teach, Learn, Share

I can take you to my football practise and teach you Russian language))

What I Can Share with Hosts

My house and good company of myself :)
sure, I can show you my city, and cook some russian food if I have free time.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, Estonia, Finland, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Hong Kong, Italy, Macao, Netherlands, Russian Federation, San Marino, Scotland, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

My Groups