Anna Horváthová's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Slovak; learning German
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • Law student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am 19 years old girl dreaming about exploring the world. I live in such a lovely village surrounded by stunning nature in the heart of Vysočina region. Currently I study and live in Brno during the week.
I consider myself to be nice and friendly and having heard my friends talking about me, I would say I am also very open-minded, adventurous and fully enthusiastic person usually up for everything and always trying to look on the bright side of things. I love conversations about almost everything, starting from serious topics to a total crap.
I am a law student, I also play the piano for 11 years and my favourite kind of relax is playing volleyball, watching movies and TV series and reading books.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's always pleasure for me to meet new people! I'd like to learn more about a country you live in and its culture and traditions.
I think meeting people on couchsurfing gives you much more than staying in the hotel during your holiday; such as tons of amazing experiences, new friends and many many other things.
I've met many amazing people thanks couchsurfing so far!

Interests

  • cooking
  • coffee
  • running
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • volleyball
  • tv series
  • friends
  • laughing
  • party
  • self-development
  • long walks
  • shows
  • long evening talks

Music, Movies, and Books

When it comes to movies and tv series - I like everything with plot twists and unexpected ends! Adventurous, fantasy and sci-fi are my cup of tea...It's funny when I and my friends watch horror movie, I am the only one, who is not scared! I am a big fan of Game of thrones, House of cards and Stranger Things. I also watch Brooklyn 99, Peaky Blinders or Suits.

I used to read books very often but recently I do not have much time for that. But I totally like books with strong message, whose force you to realise thoughts, you've never been thinking about. And of course, I can't resist those with love theme. My favourite are Fahrenheit 451, the Alchemist and The Little Prince!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

*Made a trip abroad just by myself.*
*Attended a simulated UN meeting and represented the state of Israel in UNESCO. *
*Reached the peak of Czech biggest mountain.*

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.