Anna Ma's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 97% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.


  • 60 references 49 Confirmed & Positive
  • Learning English, German, Icelandic
  • 42, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • University of Law
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi people!

Im Polish and I have lived on Iceland since 2017. I’m married and have 2 children. I love travelling and I’m inviting You to visit Iceland - country of ice and fire.
1) Please! Don’t send me request more than 2 weeks before arriving :)
2) Do not send me Friend request If im not Your friend

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because i can and want to give accomodation for people travelling on Iceland


  • traveling
  • bowling
  • reading books

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: pop, electronic
Movies: comedy and action
Books: horror (Graham Masterton)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I climbed at midnight on Kawah Ijen volcano in Indonesia

What I Can Share with Hosts

my home :)
memories from other countries...

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Egypt, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Maldives, Malta, Mexico, Montenegro, Morocco, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iceland, Poland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.