Anna Medwedski's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 25 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Russian
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey :)

Last year I graduated from highschool and now I'm travelling in europe. I'm a very openminded person and like to meet different cultures and people. In my freetime at home I love to take care of my beautiful plants, play the bass, go to the gym, draw or scrapbook and watch movies. Trying out new hobbys, sports and different foods (!!!) is also so much fun for me, if you have any recommendations you are very welcome to tell me :)

Update: I'm back home now and figuring out how to use this account. unfortunatly I'm not allowed to host..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to see beautiful places, experience different cultures and meet people all around the world. Hopefully couchsurfing will give me the opportunity for that.

Interests

  • music festivals
  • movies
  • plants
  • rock
  • foodie
  • indie
  • bass guitar

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy many different genres of music but especially alternative/indie, indie-rock, pop-punk.

My favorite movies: Forrest Gump, Good Fellas, Perfect Blue

Romance, drama and thriller novels are fun.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- I went with my family on a roadtrip to the west coast of the united states.

- I travelled with a girl who I met online and didn't really know through norway, sweden and denmark and we became really close friends

- I play the bass in a band with my friends and we have a lot of fun

- Couchsurfing!! It's so nice to meet people from all over the world, everyone with a different approach on life! :)

Teach, Learn, Share

- I can teach you german or some russian (my russian isn't perfect but my family is russian and I grew up with it)

- I can bake a really good cheesecake or any other thing that you enjoy

- I can share storys about my life and appreciate to get to know something about yours

What I Can Share with Hosts

- calm mornings

- nice talks

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, France, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.