Anna A's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.


  • 2 references
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern), Russian; learning French, Italian, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

📍In London from 1st of June!

Hello, my name is Anna, greek citizen based in Athens 🏛️
I’m a passionate traveler & content creator who loves to explore new cultures, meet new people, and make unforgettable memories

I believe that the best way to experience new places is by immersing oneself in the local culture, and that's why I like CS. It allows to connect with locals, learn about their way of life, and experience the destination from a unique perspective

Whether you're a solo traveler, a couple, or a group of friends, I would be honored to meet you and show the best spots of the city. Let's share stories, life experiences, travelling tips and create the best memories!

🫶 life is a wonderful journey


  • coffee
  • traveling
  • blogging
  • psychology
  • food
  • video editing

What I Can Share with Hosts

To share my travel experiences and best vibes 💫

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Bulgaria, China, Cyprus, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Japan, Malta, Romania, Russian Federation, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Greece, Russian Federation, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.