Anna P's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student/Assistant of a disabled girl
  • BA Translation studies
  • From Poland
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I am a hiking and cooking aficionado. In the meantime I either try out new recipes, hike, search for new dream travel destinantions, read a book, or hang out with my friends. I have only traveled within Europe, but because of my love for travel, I am sure I will see more and more :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It feels amazing when during a travel I can get to know new people, who very likely share some of my hobbies. They are aware of what does given place offer. Staying in hotels deprives you of these things.
In order to enjoy the travel, I don't need any luxury :)

Interests

hiking, cooking, handcraft, reading, using foreign languages, traveling

  • books
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Catch-22, Joseph Heller
Solaris, Stanisław Lem
A World Apart, Gustaw Herling-Grudziński
1984, George Orwell
Lolita, Vladimir Nabokov
Under the Volcano, Malcolm Lowry

David Bowie
The Doors
The Cure
oldies

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am a very easy-going person not expecting any luxury. I will bring you some Polish treats :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Montenegro, Netherlands, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Poland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.