Anna Pokorny's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 57% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • student
  • Cracow University of Economics, Universidad de Malaga
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Travelling is my biggest passion. It all started with my Erasmus exchange to Spain where I lived for one year. Some of my most interesting journeys were hitchhiking in Iceland, Sicily and Portugal, Work and Travel in USA, salsa dancing in Cuba and skiing in China! I feel like last few years were a pure blessing for me and I feel like a very lucky person. And the essence of all of those stories were people. All that happened to me wouldn't be the same without them. I believe that every single person brings something to my life, and I feel I can learn something from each one of them!
If it comes to my hobbies I'm a big skiing lover and I deffinitely can't imagine my life without sports. I also really like hiking and windsurfing. What else? Since I found my Dad's old camera I started experimenting with analogue photography and now thats my favourite way of taking photos.
Oh! And how could I forget about salsa... Yeah, salsa is something that makes my legs unable to stay still and I can't do anything about it! Hehehe

Interests

  • dancing
  • salsa dancing
  • cooking
  • baking
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • windsurfing
  • skiing
  • hitchhiking
  • travelling
  • meeting new people
  • voleyball
  • playing piano

Music, Movies, and Books

electronic, alternative, jazz, classical music, 80's music!
good movies! (basicly all the types apart from horrors and polish romantic comedies ;))

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skiing in China!

What I Can Share with Hosts

A big smile :)
Some good cake!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cuba, Cyprus, England, France, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Mexico, Norway, Portugal, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.