Anna Torok's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 40 references 24 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Hungarian, Russian, Spanish; learning German
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • lecturer at the university (marketing), dance teacher, mu...
  • PhD in Marketing, studying psychology
  • From Hungary
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoying life, smiling a lot, beeing artistic

ABOUT ME

I'm a happy and friendly girl with artistic soul:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had a wonderful experience in Andalusia (2012), Mexico (2019), Brazil (2020), Argentina (2020), Uruguay (2020), Paraguay (2020), Costa rica (2021), Aruba (2022), Panamá (2022), Colombia (2022), Cape Verde (2022), Peru (2022), Italy (2022, 2023), Puerto Rico (2023), Egypt (2023), Kyrgisztan (2023), Kazakhstan (2023), Uzbekistan (2023), Singapore (2024), Australia (2024) and Madagascar (2024). Thanks to couchsurfing. I have met amazing people in various cities! Thanks again for evetyhing! (I have uploaded some pictures here about these lovely people and amazing places.)

Interests

Latin-american dances, music (I play the violin and the bass guitar), languages, cultures

Music, Movies, and Books

Latin-american dance music, classical music.

Harry Potter :))

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel around the world and get to know amazing local people!

Teach, Learn, Share

I would happily teach latin-american dances, languages and a bit of Hungarian cuisine :)!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Dancing, languages and food and drinks !:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cabo Verde, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Madagascar, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russian Federation, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

My Groups