Anna Farfel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Traveller, volunteer, writer, artist
  • art
  • From Omsk, Omsk Oblast, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Visit all countries!

ABOUT ME

I'm a positive thinking and open-minded person, who is more into "natural living", but with Netflix.

Bookworm, rock lover, backpacker.

I am Russian, but I DON'T DRINK VODKA! :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new friends

Interests

  • arts
  • writing
  • cooking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • hiking
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Wow! That's not easy. I would say, I hate "cheap literature" , also not crazy about rap music, and do not like modern art. All the other things are very welcome to be discovered!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Camino de Santiago

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you handmade, draw your portrait or cook Russian dishes

What I Can Share with Hosts

Show the "real Russia" ❄️

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.